Reit und Fahrverein Neu-Versen e.V.

 www.ruf-neuversen.de

(Stand 12/2019)

FUNKTION

NAME

VORNAME

KONTAKT

1. VORSITZENDER

Gehrmann

Angelika

0172-2822855

vorstand@ruf-neuversen.de

2. VORSITZENDER

Brüggemann

Marina

0151-50639569

marina-krallmann@gmx.de

KASSENWART

Eling

Ursula

0174-9711310

ursula.eling@web.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Hengstermann

Corinna

0177-2633751

corinna.hengstermann@gmx.de

JUGENDWART

Kollmer

Angelique

01520-3369606

angeliquekollmer@gmail.com

TURNIER-KOORDINATOR

Moß

Ferdinand

0172-5697288

ferdinand.moss@gmx.de

VIELSEITIGKEIT

Burchert

Franz-Josef

0171-7858018

fjburchert@masterrind.com

PRESSEWART

Dreyer

Sabina

0151-50939968

sabina-dreyer@gmx.de

HALLENWART

Bartling

Karl-Heinz

0172-1623488

karl-heinz.bartling@gmx.de

HALLEN / PLATZWART

Schnieders

Heinz

0175-5533773

PLATZ / HINDERNISSWART

Heidemann

Friedhelm

01520-8965169

friedel.heidemann@emslandtel.net

PLATZ / HINDERNISSWART

Heidemann

Hermann

0171-3529873

hermann-heidemann@gmx.de