Reit und Fahrverein Neu-Versen e.V.

 www.ruf-neuversen.de

(Stand 10/2018)

FUNKTION

NAME

VORNAME

KONTAKT

1. VORSITZENDER

Gehrmann

Angelika

0172-2822855

vorstand@ruf-neuversen.de

2. VORSITZENDER

Brüggemann

Marina

0151-50639569

marina-krallmann@gmx.de

KASSENWART

Eling

Ursula

0174-9711310

ursula.eling@web.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Hengstermann

Corinna

0177-2633751

corinna.hengstermann@gmx.de

JUGENDWART

Dreyer

Sabina

0173-9572303

sabina-dreyer@gmx.de

GRUPPEN-KOORDINATOR

Schepergerdes

Rudolf

0171-4406398

schepergerdes@gmx.de

VIELSEITIGKEIT

Burchert

Franz-Josef

0171-7858018


PRESSEWART

Heidemann

Friedel

0152-08965196

friedel.heidemann@ewetel.net

HALLENWART

Bartling

Karl-Heinz

0172-1623488

karl-heinz.bartling@gmx.de

HALLEN / PLATZWART

Schnieders

Heinz

0175-5533773

PLATZ / HINDERNISSWART

Grommel

Manfred

0152-08556676

manfred.grommel@gmail.com

PLATZ / HINDERNISSWART

Heidemann

Hermann

0171-3529873

hermann-heidemann@gmx.de